Contact Us

To keep up to date with all the latest news and information on the NW200 and contact us, please fill in the form below.

    Keep Up to Date with the Latest from NW200

    Join Our Mailing List

    Northwest 200 Officials Details

    Company Information
    Coleraine & District Motor Club Ltd,
    Waterford House,
    32 Lodge Road,
    Coleraine,
    Co. Londonderry
    BT52 2NY

    Registered in the UK
    Company No. NI00592

    NW200 Office
    48 Cloyfin Road,
    Coleraine,
    BT52 2NY
    T: 028 7035 5800
    E: info@northwest200.org

    Ticket Office
    NW200 Paddock,
    Ballyreagh Road,
    Portstewart,
    BT55 7PT
    T: 028 7083 2797
    Open for sales only during race week

    Map of NW200 Ticket Office

    Event Director
    Mervyn Whyte MBE
    T: 028 7035 4499
    E: mervyn@northwest200.org

    Event Operations Manager
    Fergus Mackay
    T: 028 7035 3080
    E: fergus@northwest200.org

    Event Co-ordinator
    Gillian Lloyd
    T: 028 7035 5800
    E: gillian@northwest200.org

    PR Officer
    Stephen Davison
    T: 07831 141272
    E: stephendavisonphoto@googlemail.com

    Press Applications Co-ordinator
    Lisa Hemphill – Volunteer
    E: press@northwest200.org

    Chief Marshal & Volunteer Co-ordinator
    Cathal Cunning – Volunteer
    Tel: 07771 570474
    E: cathal.northwest200@gmail.com

    Flag Marshal
    Keith Edgar – Volunteer
    T: 07851 112621
    E: kedgar.northwest200@gmail.com

    Grandstand Bookings
    E: grandstands@northwest200.org

    Online bookings: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/northwest200

    Telephone Bookings: 0333 666 3366
    Available Monday to Friday, 9am – 7pm & Saturdays 9am – 5pm – additional charge of £1.50 per booking.